Defiance

Book 3

A forced separation. A risky disguise. A desperate rescue.

Desperate to rescue her best friend, Faith has returned to Bellator. She vows to fight against the Academy's horrific experimentation and is accepted into the resistance. But when the radicals are reluctant to save Sophia, she wonders if she's put her trust in the wrong people.

Back in Eremus, Noah is torn. Things with Faith weren't easy, but he misses her. When an abrupt change in leadership threatens to rip his community apart, he follows Faith to the city. Joining the rebels, he accepts a dangerous mission which might make a real difference – if it doesn’t kill him first.

As the hostilities intensify and casualties on both sides start piling up, Faith wonders if they’ll ever find peace. And when Noah’s assignment puts him in harm’s way, she knows she has to act. But the consequences of her actions could be devastating.

With their lives on the line, will Faith and Noah find a way to bring their communities together?

And in the brutal final battle, will they have to sacrifice their future to save the people they love?

The third and final book in The Bellator Chronicles, Defiance is filled with intense drama, gripping action, and a pair of star-crossed lovers you’ll be rooting for long after lights out. Perfect for fans of The Selection, Noughts and Crosses, and The Handmaid’s Tale.